24: The Seven Gates

(The Sorcerers’ Crossing by Taisha Abelar)

“The first gate is in the sole of the foot, at the base of the big toe.”

“The second gate is the area that includes the calves and the inner part of the knee.”

“The third is at the sexual organs and tailbone.”

“The fourth and the most important is in the area of the kidneys.”

“The fifth point is in between the shoulder blades,”

“The sixth is at the base of the skull.”

“The seventh is at the crown of the head.”


Click for Translation »